Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates

Allergists located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

65 total reviews

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Knowledgeable, personable and professional.
Malaree T.
Submitted 03/18/19
Pretty routine
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Crisp and staff were very informative and kind. I ask a lot of questions, if they didn’t know the answer, they would find out or answer to the best of their ability. Dr. Crisp was helpful, and testing was very thorough to find any allergies I may have. Recommend!
Adalynn S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Our 1st visit with Dr. Narayan and it couldn’t be any more pleasant. She was great with my 3 year old daughter by making her feel at ease while examining her.
Paul R.
Submitted 03/05/19
A thorough and explanatory skin testing procedure was performed in a professional manner by Dr.Crisp.
Roger F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent. Results. I can sleep and breath.
Jackie D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone there was extremely nice and professional. The nurse got information from me and when she was leaving the room told me it would be about 10 minutes because Dr. Crisp was with another patient. Dr. Crisp explained everything to me and asked if I had any other questions. I was very pleased.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Knowledgeable!
Jahnee B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very pleasant. Everyone was patient and Sandarian took her time with me.
Emily R.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Safdarian was easy to talk to, and really listened to my concerns! I felt very comfortable with the staff and office.
Martha M.
Submitted 11/15/18
The receptionist, assistant, and Dr. Crisp were so helpful. I am extremely satisfied with my first visit, and will go back to see Dr. Crisp for his expert advice, and guidance. Thank you!
Taun C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Excellent visit! Dr. Crisp spent a lot of time with me! Explained everything and offered clear advice and direction for the next step of treatment! Staff were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him!
Mark M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick first visit, lung function tests, look forward to second visit with allergy tests.
Samantha L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very friendly, attentive, and detail oriented physician who took the time to do a thorough assessment as a new patient. She kept care concise and made sure all my bases were covered for the possibility of what was causing my allergies.
Vickie M.
Submitted 08/26/18
Good first visit
Tierra M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very Knowledgeable and Personable.
Phillip N.
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent!
Phillip N.
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent Doctor!
Alayna H.
Submitted 08/13/18
The staff was super helpful and made my experience enjoyable (despite all the shots). Dr. Archana Narayan spent a great deal of time with me answering all of my questions and ensuring I fully understood my results and current goals.
Bo S.
Submitted 08/03/18
What we offer

Services We Offer And Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

View list of insurances, Please call the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Humana
Medicare B
Multiplan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location