Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates

Allergists located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

96 total reviews

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly and emphatic. Understood my illness and her suggestions for care were based on my input. Took time to listen.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Crisp and his staff were super professional and thorough. He explained everything and was patient with me and my many questions! I will surely recommend him to everyone who needs help with allergies and asthma!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Crisp is very thorough and a great Doctor.
Martha M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Crisp and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Crisp, he takes his time to examine you, and go over concerns, and treatments. Truly an amazing physician.
Jane B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very well and pleasant.
Seandolyn P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great visit for a same day new patient. Staff is friendly and courteous.
Stephanie U.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been struggling with my Asthma for many many years. I have been to many allergist and pulmonologist with no results. I decided to give Dr Sikka a try. After three weeks of lab, testing etc he was able to drill down my true diagnosis. I am now 9 months since I have had any symptoms of asthma or sinus infection. I would have never thought i would see this day. Thank you Dr. Sikka for taking care of me.
Janet F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Crisp is very personable he really wants to get to know you so he can help better. The staff was very welcoming and efficient. Overall highly recommend.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone was nice and helpful!
Christine O.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very positive!
Eloyce H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Crisp was very nice and listened to all my concerns and gave me great advice on how to keep my asthma under control. I was very satisfied .
Jennie P.
Submitted 08/07/19
I received exceptional customer service from the staff. I am a returning customer after two years and I immediately noticed the difference in the quality of service. I am happy that I returned.
JAZMINE W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone was really pleasant and patience.
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and she made me feel comfortable and important.
Lindsay P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everything was great except their system went completely down during my appointment
Linda M.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was great, I really enjoyed meeting and working with Dr. Narayan. Thank you!
Diana R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff was very friendly. The doctor was thorough. Had a great new patient experience.
Kim Y.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone is friendly!!!
Nicolette N.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great experience at the walnut hill location. The staff was very nice and quickly processed my files and insurance within mins. The location was conveniently located on the 1st floor with plenty of parking. Dr. Safdarian was extremely helpful and kind. She was very patient with me & answered all my questions. I usually get doctors who get their PA or tech to talk to me and they usually never ask me anything. They just look at their computer with typing away like im at a DMV or a number to them. Not Dr.Safdarian! She’s the first doctor I ever had who really took the time to talk to me face to face! Like we where a team and we can figure out my condition together. I really believe in destiny and faith. I felt so over whelmed and defeated when I was looking for a Dr & my gut told me to make an appt with her. Now I wished she can be my PCP! Thank you.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have a very painful, itchy, burning, stinging condition on my hands. Dr. Crisp prescribed a method to determine the cause. He used patches on my back and upon removal, found I was not allergic to anything except a minor allergy. Also, I was not allowed to put any medication on my hands or shower for several days. The condition is slowly going away and hopefully, will continue to lessen. Dr. Crisp is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I recommend him.
What we offer

Services We Offer And Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

View list of insurances, Please call the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Humana
Medicare B
Multiplan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location