Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates

Allergists located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

55 total reviews

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
Submitted 11/15/18
The receptionist, assistant, and Dr. Crisp were so helpful. I am extremely satisfied with my first visit, and will go back to see Dr. Crisp for his expert advice, and guidance. Thank you!
Taun C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Excellent visit! Dr. Crisp spent a lot of time with me! Explained everything and offered clear advice and direction for the next step of treatment! Staff were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him!
Mark M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick first visit, lung function tests, look forward to second visit with allergy tests.
Samantha L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very friendly, attentive, and detail oriented physician who took the time to do a thorough assessment as a new patient. She kept care concise and made sure all my bases were covered for the possibility of what was causing my allergies.
Vickie M.
Submitted 08/26/18
Good first visit
Tierra M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very Knowledgeable and Personable.
Phillip N.
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent!
Phillip N.
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent Doctor!
Alayna H.
Submitted 08/13/18
The staff was super helpful and made my experience enjoyable (despite all the shots). Dr. Archana Narayan spent a great deal of time with me answering all of my questions and ensuring I fully understood my results and current goals.
Bo S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Cody S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Had to cancel this appt but never a problem with the office and Dr. Crisp is amazing
Susan M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very nice, skilled physician supported by competent staff and only a short time spent in waiting room!
Beatrice B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Narayan wass a breath of fresh air compared to some of the doctors I have seen recently. She was caring, concerning, and attentive. I felt like I was in good hands and she even answered questions concerning another family member! I will definitely return and recommend her in the future.
Robbi P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Explained everything very thoroughly. Staff is an A+.
Autumn T.
Submitted 07/11/18
Nurse and staff were very sweet. Very accommodating for children with tons of toys in the room. Dr.Narayan was very detailed and understandable. Loved her.
Daron D.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Crisp is very thorough and very efficient at tailoring an individualized treatment plan. This was a new patient visit with Dr. Crisp and I'm looking forward to working with him to minimize the debilitating allergies and uncontrolled asthma. -Daron Davis M.D.
Nicole O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very knowledgeable and listen to every detail.
Mary-Helen C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Went on my lunch break and was able to be evaluated and start my process toward hopefully resolving my life-long struggle with allergies despite taking 3 medications.
Annemarie G.
Submitted 06/13/18
I really enjoyed my first appointment with Dr.Narayan. I appreciated her thoroughness and the amount of time she spent with me. You can tell she cares deeply about her patients.
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very personable!
What we offer

Services We Offer And Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

View list of insurances, Please call the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Humana
Medicare B
Multiplan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location