Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates

Allergists located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

109 total reviews

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great follow up appt regarding my allergy eczema issue. Will follow up promptly
Suprotik P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everything happened on time. The entire staff was great and friendly. Dr Crisp spent time explaining the process and results. Great first visit.
Christina G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great experience
Matthew B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great team!
Marco A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor Crisp answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed even though it was obvious they were quite busy while I was there. I highly recommend this office
Robert B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Wait area was comfortable. Wait was brief. Doctor consult thorough.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 02/20/20
He listen to me. Talk to me. He seemed to have my well being at heart. I may have given him TMI, but in this case, I believe, more is better.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Guenther is a lovely doctor and uses all the latest techniques. I was seen quickly, her staff was wonderful, and I am confident she will help relieve my allergy symptoms!
Jim M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent service
SHARON F.
Submitted 01/24/20
The doctor spent a lot of time with me to determine my needs.
Chelsea T.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Crisp was friendly, communicated my options clearly and answered all my questions without me feeling rushed or like I was inconveniencing him. Great visit!
Alexandra H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Narayan was awesome! She was so attentive to detail and extremely paciente. We had a great first visit with her.
Diana R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Friendly staff. Good visit
Wendy T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly and emphatic. Understood my illness and her suggestions for care were based on my input. Took time to listen.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Crisp and his staff were super professional and thorough. He explained everything and was patient with me and my many questions! I will surely recommend him to everyone who needs help with allergies and asthma!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Crisp is very thorough and a great Doctor.
Martha M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Crisp and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Crisp, he takes his time to examine you, and go over concerns, and treatments. Truly an amazing physician.
Jane B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very well and pleasant.
Seandolyn P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great visit for a same day new patient. Staff is friendly and courteous.
Stephanie U.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been struggling with my Asthma for many many years. I have been to many allergist and pulmonologist with no results. I decided to give Dr Sikka a try. After three weeks of lab, testing etc he was able to drill down my true diagnosis. I am now 9 months since I have had any symptoms of asthma or sinus infection. I would have never thought i would see this day. Thank you Dr. Sikka for taking care of me.
What we offer

Services We Offer And Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

View list of insurances, Please call the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Humana
Medicare B
Multiplan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location