Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates

Allergists located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

85 total reviews

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie P.
Submitted 08/07/19
I received exceptional customer service from the staff. I am a returning customer after two years and I immediately noticed the difference in the quality of service. I am happy that I returned.
JAZMINE W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone was really pleasant and patience.
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and she made me feel comfortable and important.
Lindsay P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everything was great except their system went completely down during my appointment
Linda M.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was great, I really enjoyed meeting and working with Dr. Narayan. Thank you!
Diana R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff was very friendly. The doctor was thorough. Had a great new patient experience.
Kim Y.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone is friendly!!!
Nicolette N.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great experience at the walnut hill location. The staff was very nice and quickly processed my files and insurance within mins. The location was conveniently located on the 1st floor with plenty of parking. Dr. Safdarian was extremely helpful and kind. She was very patient with me & answered all my questions. I usually get doctors who get their PA or tech to talk to me and they usually never ask me anything. They just look at their computer with typing away like im at a DMV or a number to them. Not Dr.Safdarian! She’s the first doctor I ever had who really took the time to talk to me face to face! Like we where a team and we can figure out my condition together. I really believe in destiny and faith. I felt so over whelmed and defeated when I was looking for a Dr & my gut told me to make an appt with her. Now I wished she can be my PCP! Thank you.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have a very painful, itchy, burning, stinging condition on my hands. Dr. Crisp prescribed a method to determine the cause. He used patches on my back and upon removal, found I was not allergic to anything except a minor allergy. Also, I was not allowed to put any medication on my hands or shower for several days. The condition is slowly going away and hopefully, will continue to lessen. Dr. Crisp is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I recommend him.
Nicole O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good
Philippe G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great experience from the moment I checked in. Once I was taken back to the exam room there was almost zero wait time. Everyone was super friendly.
Shatese J.
Submitted 04/29/19
Mikayla G.
Submitted 04/24/19
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Crisp was patient and thorough. Great experience!
Brandon S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very satisfied I received during my 1st visit.
Simone J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Crisp is professional, caring, and is a no pressure doctor who has improved my life dramatically!
Don D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very professional, thorough and caring.
Tom C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Crisp is a terrific and caring Immunologist. I would recommend him to my family.
Todd O.
Submitted 04/01/19
He listens to your concerns and clearly states all options for treatment.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/26/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Narayan. She was so wonderfully patient and detailed, as we outlined my medical history and talked about next steps. Each member of staff I interacted with were also very pleasant and professional.
Marsha J.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Crisp and his staff were very professional, courteous, and easy to talk to. My first visit and I felt comfortable. Charges were explained before services administered. I will continue visiting Dr. Crisp!!
What we offer

Services We Offer And Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

View list of insurances, Please call the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Humana
Medicare B
Multiplan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location