Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates

Allergists located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

134 total reviews

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Crisp is very knowledgeable and I felt very confident in his expertise. Thank you!
Alaena G.
Submitted 10/15/20
I made an appointment to discuss ongoing issues with adult asthma. Even though it was a teleconference, all of my questions were answered and I feel confident with the physician and our plan of care that’s far. I am looking forward to meeting the staff in person and getting my eczema under control.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Narayan was great. She spent time getting to know my symptoms and answering questions. Definitely recommend seeing her!
Anna S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Safdarian was attentive and knowledgeable. She listened to my questions and concerns with kindness. It was one of the best doctor experiences I have ever had. All the staff I spoke to were wonderfully helpful and warm. This initial visit was more than I hoped for. I highly recommend this practice and Dr Safdarian.
Marie M.
Submitted 08/11/20
My virtual visit was personal and individualized. I was able to interact with Dr. Crisp just as if we were in the office together!
Mikah R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Awesome
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Crisp provided me with an initial treatment plan and I am excited he will work to get my allergies under control!
Donald D.
Submitted 08/01/20
I've suffered a terrible cough for years in the spring and fall. I had almost given up hope of any relief. However, Dr. Narayan told me that she could help me. I am happy to say that I no longer suffer those symptoms. Thanks Dr. Narayan.
Lucy G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Jade N.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Crisp was very thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions and didn't rush me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else.
Diahann A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great
Hayden B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Extremely caring. You can tell she loves her job!
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/17/20
She was fantastic! Easy to schedule and the visit was comprehensive. I really felt like she listened to me when I was talking and answering questions.
Malcolm H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great televist
Karen S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. Appreciated his listening and advice.
Denise J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great
Erin L B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very thorough testing. Everyone was professional and kind
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Easy to schedule and obtain an appointment. Dr. Crisp was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained things to be that I could understand.
Corey F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr guenther was very helpful of what I need. She is awesome!
Simone J.
Submitted 05/13/20
I suffered from debilitating hives and angioedema that made me have to take time off from work and the outside world for years. This was on top my my usual allergies. Dr. Crisp is very knowledgeable on all my symptoms and was able to eradicate my issues. I am so grateful! I especially like how I was never pressured to buy into anything additional or more expensive or asked to make a lot of appointments to pad the bill. The doctor and staff made me feel truly cared for!
What we offer

Services We Offer And Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

View list of insurances, Please call the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Humana
Medicare B
Multiplan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location