Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates

Allergists located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

79 total reviews

North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Allergy and Asthma Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very knowledgeable and listen to every detail.
Mary-Helen C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Went on my lunch break and was able to be evaluated and start my process toward hopefully resolving my life-long struggle with allergies despite taking 3 medications.
Annemarie G.
Submitted 06/13/18
I really enjoyed my first appointment with Dr.Narayan. I appreciated her thoroughness and the amount of time she spent with me. You can tell she cares deeply about her patients.
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very personable!
Erica D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Narayan was very helpful, compassionate and really took the time to talk to be about my issues and possible solutions.
Morgan B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Great staff, informative and helpful
Andrea L.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very pleasant
Brealyn S.
Submitted 05/10/18
She was great
Lauren F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Safdarian is awesome! She is so personable and easy to talk to. She took time answering all my questions. I am completely confident I have found a wonderful doctor that will help me alleviate my seasonal allergies.
TINA H.
Submitted 05/03/18
All employees were friendly and efficient. Dr. Narayan explained procedures thoroughly.
Kimberly Y.
Submitted 04/26/18
Everyone so friendly. Dr. Crisp was great.
Andrea L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Narayan was thorough in her questions, examine, and explanations. The staff was friendly. I look forward to future visits.
Sarayu G.
Submitted 04/10/18
This was our first consultation. I am looking forward to our second visit in two weeks.
Aaron L.
Submitted 04/05/18
Friendly staff, knowledgeable Dr. I'm very confident in the care I'm getting.
NICHOLAS K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Narayan, is so nice and helpful. It was a very enjoyable and relaxing visit. She works hard to understand your problem and find a solution.
GUILLERMO A.
Submitted 03/16/18
my experience at first to get an appointment to see Dr. Crisp was difficult had to get my insurance involve and then get an appointment staff need to get more knowledge about insurance network for each health plan but I'm glad I did not cancel my appointment after been frustrate with Dr. Crisp staff and insurance issue was corrected and was able to see Dr. Crisp ,location is nice ,receptionist very kind and Dr. Crisp is an Excellent Doctor very comprehensive office visit by Dr. Howard C. Crisp, M.D.
Omar G.
Submitted 03/01/18
Amazing doctor and staff.
Lauren J.
Submitted 02/28/18
After my initial visit with Dr. Sikka I’m feeling hopeful for the first time in years! He seems to be very knowledgeable in his field and took the time to explain things. His office staff were all very welcoming and helpful. I was a nervous wreck going into this appointment but I left excited for this new course of treatment!
Emily B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Narayan was very attentive and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable as a new patient.
Kendall T.
Submitted 02/19/18
My 13 year old daughter really appreciated the doctor addressing her directly.
What we offer

Services We Offer And Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

View list of insurances, Please call the office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Health Net
Humana
Medicare B
Multiplan
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location